May 14, 2020 · Facebook saves your account info (like friends and interests) in case you reactivate; But deleting your account is a serious matter. If you delete your fb account: You can’t regain access to your Facebook account once it’s deleted; Facebook delays deletion for a few days after the request is made.
Apr 16, 2018 How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently Sep 29, 2018 Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your
Oct 15, 2019
The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it was two weeks). After this period it will be permanently deleted. You have plenty of time to change your mind. Do not sign in to your account during this time unless you wish to cancel the deletion request. Don't be fooled into a deactivation request. Nov 07, 2019 · Deactivate a Facebook account is an activity to stop temporarily use of the Facebook account, where your account will not be active or up and running for a short period of time. Your existing profile, data, messages, friends and every single activity will still be up and running with Facebook but will not be accessible by anyone. Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated. This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. Remember that you’ll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.
Oct 15, 2019
How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to … How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account in 2020 - How to Jul 19, 2020 How to Delete Your Facebook Account (2020)